Organization > Comittees

Committee Of Honor

The personalities who compose the Committee of Honor are:

  • Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food, Mr. Luis Planas
  • Minister of Science, Innovation and Universities Mr. Pedro Duque
  • Madrid City´s Mayor, MRs. Manuela Carmena
  • Spanish Water General Director. Mr. Manuel Menéndez
  • IAH President. Mr. António Chambel
  • Tragsa Group President. Mr. Jesús Casas
Scroll Up